Boxing Day OOTD πŸ₯Š

Afternoon all, 2 blog posts in a row! (New year, new me!) Hope all you’re tummys are full of all yummy things and haven’t fell out with the family yet. πŸ˜‚ So today’s outfit is yet another bargain woohoo! πŸŽ‰

The dress is from primark for only Β£6! The boots are the same as yesterday cause I couldn’t be annoyed carrying down a million different pairs. (Though I did manage 3 coats πŸ€”) My necklace is from Mirina collections and I am in love with it! (All black everythaannnggg) 

Kept it all a little basic today but I think it works, what do you guys think? What are yous wearing? (I just realised how creepy I sound πŸ€“)  I hope you’re all having a fantastic day, until next time. 😘

Leave a Reply

