New Year’s Eve OOTD! 💃🏼

Hiya my loves happy new year! ❤ So today I’m gonna talk about my New Year’s Eve outfit, I had a really great day. Woke up with coffee in bed, pampered myself in the bath, went shopping, headed for dinner then off to a party. I ended up not getting an awful lot of bargains probably cause my boyfriend and I decided to eat before shopping and only really gave ourselves an hour to play. Though I always manage a few. 😊

So I’ll start off with my amazingly soft tartan shirt dress 👗 £14.99 from H&M this wasn’t in the sale but it definitely worth more than the money. I felt like I was walking about in my nightie all night, so cosy. I teamed this with my thigh high grey boots and loads of necklaces, because layering necklaces is cool right? 😎

I also bought a new pair of really funky patterned slacks which where defo a bargain costing only £7 from H&M as well. I fell in love with the pattern instantly and thought how amazing these would be for work! I can’t believe how comfy the are as well probably cause they stretch with you. Finally my amazing lace skirt being the biggest bargain of all reduced from £45 to £15 also from River island. Planning all the places I can wear these now 🤔

Did you get any barigains Over the holidays or what’s you’re favourite OOTD? Until next time ❤🦄

Leave a Reply

