Happy sunday!

Hey guys! How has your sunday been? Mines been pretty Fab! Started off with heading for some brunch with the family to my all time favourite place (French Village) , and I treated myself to pancakes, bacon and maple syrup. YUM!

I wore my Green leather mini skirt with my grey knee-high kinky boots, grey turtle neck all from new look and my amazing fur coat from Zara.  So after all that enjoyment I came home stuck on a load of washing, organised the house, did some uni work and prepped dinners for the week, yeah being an adult is fun -_-. (I complain but secretly love that I’m organised for the week.)

So I haven’t posted much and that’s cause I’ve had a lot of stuff going on that I couldn’t really write about and every time I sat down to write a blog, that’s all I could think about. I made a really hard decisions to leave my old job even though I loved it. I was on a low hour contract and needed something so I was guaranteed a full-time wage each month. I have now entered the world of Insurance and what a strange little world it is, possibly cause I have no idea about it. (God loves a tryer.) Goodbye shift work and retail hours, which makes it so much easier to plan my studies around work. Also knowing what I will be getting at the end of every month helps for me to plan and save for the future.

It’s been about 2 weeks now and I can already noticed I’m a lot more calm and settled with my mental health. Honestly think this has come from me being able to get into a routine (I’m still working on the 7am rise with the gym to follow.) Yes my sunday may sound pretty boring to you but it just means my week can be as fun as I want it to be, no time wasted on cooking woohoo!

Whats your sunday routines? Or am I the only crazy one? Haha Any of you guys make a new years resolution? Mine is to be Happy!  Until next time beautiful! πŸ™‚


 

 

Leave a Reply

