New arrival 😍

So excited to open my parcel this morning and find my Tony Moly sheet masks! I got the full range of 11 sheets and I couldn’t help but write about them. The packaging is so cute and there really seems to be a sheet for everything! So over the next few weeks I’m going to be testing them out and blogging my results. (Prepare for barefaced/sheet covered faces)Β 

I’ll start off by reviewing the first one (I have no patience when trying new products), my skins been a little temperamental atm so I’ve decided to go with Skin soothing, Tea tree mask sheet. It’s ment to get rid of uneven skin tone. Hopefully it will take my horrible red bits away. πŸ˜‚ Here is the mask and the before:Β 

Okay starting off the packs are easy to open and the sheets are pretty durable so you don’t have to worry about being extra careful with them. There isn’t very much of a smell though there definitely is a small fresh clean scent. It’s tea tree of course there is. πŸ˜‚ the mask is a good size and fits well. Lots of essence and the mask is extremely cooling and relaxing on the skin. And here’s one of me enjoying it and looking slightly mental:

It’s recommended to be kept on for 20-30 mins so I decided to do 30 and try get rid of the redness. Though it nearly killed me waiting, I’m a person that likes to see things instantly. One of the benefits of this mask is that is stays on your face so well! I was able to doddle about the house and get some things done. βœ… killing 2 birds with one stone! πŸ’ͺ I would recommend this to anyone that wants to try sheet masks but doesn’t have the 20-30 mins to lye down and wait. πŸ˜‚ I rubbed in the left over and here are the end results:Β 

Okay so I was hoping more of my redness would be gone although it has really reduced it. It’s left my skin super smooth and feels really moisturised. I’ve noticed it made my skin come back to life again, I HAVE MY GLOW BACK! It’s a good enough improvement for me to use again, probably would use this maybe before a big night out or before holidays to get my skin in tip top condition. I kinda just want to try them all today. πŸ˜‚ here’s the side by side before and after so you can tell me what you think:

I know in the pictures it doesn’t look like much change, though my skins less red, smoother, glowing and super soft. Unfortunately you can’t feel my face through a picture. πŸ˜‚ Have you used any of these masks yet? If so which one is your favourite? Until next time… πŸ¦„
Get them here:Β 

[TONYMOLY] I’m Real Mask Sheet Pack of 11

3 Replies to “New arrival 😍”

Leave a Reply

