Another day, another sheet mask…

Hey πŸ‘‹πŸ». So today I am testing out another Tony moly sheet mask and I’ve gone with the clear skin rice mask. I had reviewed the skin soothing, Tea tree one a few days ago if you want to check that one out. My bestie is home for 3 whole weeks so we decide to have a girls night last night which has left me a little worse for wear today and my skin in some serious need of help 😷. Β 

So here is my skin before, dehydrated and dull. Which helped me decide on this mask as it helps make dull skin look radiant and glowing.Β 

As I’ve said in my previous post these masks are pretty thick so you don’t need to be to worried about being extra careful with them. This one wasn’t as cooling on the skin as the other but had more or a milky essence. It has a lovely fresh fragrance which kinda reminds me a little bit of sun cream.Β 

I noticed this one dried out a lot quicker than the previous or this could be down to my skin seriously needing a drink. After waiting the 30 mins which really does seem like forever I peeled of the mask rubbed in the excess and here are the results:Β 

I have fallen in love! This facemask has left my skin lovely and smooth. Super hyrdrated and with a lovely glow. I would recommend this to anyone that suffers with sensitive skin as It’s very soothing on the skin. It’s evened out my redness and reduced my designer eye bags which is always a winner for me. Unfortunately it hasn’t managed to shift my hangover so it’s time for more coffee and possibly another lush cocktail 🍹. So you never know you might just get 2 blogs today πŸ™Š. Until next time… πŸ¦„


Grab them quick πŸ‘‡πŸ»:

[TONYMOLY] I’m Real Mask Sheet Pack of 11

2 Replies to “Another day, another sheet mask…”

Leave a Reply

