Switching it up for summer…

Hey guys πŸ‘‹πŸ» So the title may be a little misleading but who caresπŸ˜‚. So recently my mother and I went for a fabulous day out filled with a lot of singing to the radio, stuffing our faces and shopping. (Just the typical girls day out!) As usual she spoilt me rotten and nearly got me half the shop! (She’s honestly the best!)

 This post is about one of my favourite picks from that spree so as I’m sure you will all know, I’m fond of a bodycon midi. Two of my favourites come from primark for Β£6! Just basic midi bodycons with long sleeves (winter wardrobe staple) although as the sun has started appearing not for long but one or two good days I needed a new summer one. So my bodycon bargain of the year goes to primark yet again with this stripey dress for Β£5 😍 

Have you found any beauty or fashion bargains lately? Leave me a comment and let me know! πŸ¦„πŸ’

Leave a Reply

