Busy weekend…

Hey everyone so this weekend has been a little bit of a busy one to say the least. πŸ˜‚ My brother came home on Thursday so got to catch a coffee quickly before my store acceptance. Then on Friday we went to The muddlers club for lunch with our Dad and Eileen . (Amazing as always) Then as usual our family lunches turn into a pup crawl around Belfast. I’m glad in the national I opted for a caramel iced coffee instead of booze or I would have been very very tipsy. πŸ˜‚ New cold shoulder dress from Primark: Β£6 



So Saturday morning came and I was a little bit ill, thank god id passed on a few drinks or I would probably have been to ill to move at all. πŸ˜‚ My mother, brother and I all headed to St George’s market which is one of our favourite family outings to have a nosey at the amazing crafts and of course the food! 😍 (excuse my hangover face)

So after we got our fix of crafts and had been filled to the brim with samples and coffees, we headed off to the Belfast titanic maritime festival. It was an absolutely beautiful day yesterday and of course I got burnt. I loved one of the stalls especially selling Harry Potter inspired candles. 😍 They had loads of stuff on for kids an would have made a great family day out.  Although they had a lot of people on stilts and they give me the creeps, so just a heads up incase you feel the same. πŸ˜‚


After we had a walk around there we decided to pop into The tipsy bird which has now become my new favourite bar, it’s shabby chic decor is to die for! Really helpful and friendly staff, that make amazing cocktails, what could be better? I also love the names they have for the cocktails, I decided on the budgie smuggler. It was the perfect cocktail for a summers day with lots of mango 😍


Then half way through relaxing and enjoying out cocktails we realised it was half 3 and the car park closed at 4 so we had to down our drinks and bolt to save the car. (We made it!) So what have you guys been up to? πŸ’œπŸ¦„


Bodysuit: Β£3 newlook sale

Trousers: Β£6 primark

Leave a Reply

